CoDE members live in Hebron, Marlborough, Andover and Columbia. They are each personally invested in our communities and many of us have lived here for decades, raising families, participating in town committees and organizations, and growing networks of friends. There is much to love about our communities, but also ways in which we can improve. We believe that living in a diverse town and having children learn in a diverse educational system is good for all.

Board of Directors:

  • Amy D’Amaddio, President
  • Donna Jolly, Vice President
  • Cathy McSweeney, Treasurer
  • Carol Geyer, Secretary
  • Althea Carr
  • Grace Collins
  • Nickie Collins
  • Anna Holden
  • Rhonda Kincaid
  • Sue Smallidge
  • Crandall Yopp

Contacts for Town Teams:

Hebron: Donna Jolly,

Marlborough: Christi Moraga,

Columbia: Rhonda Kincaid,

Andover: tbd


  • John Baron
  • Rebecca Campbell
  • Cheri Cavanna
  • Meg Clifton
  • Carol Coley
  • Grace Collins
  • Holley Duffy
  • Brianne Eichmiller
  • Irene Victoria Fisk
  • Beth Fitzgerald
  • Peggy Golfin
  • Kim Goldberg
  • Karl Jancis
  • Nancy Kirchmyer
  • Ron Kolanowski
  • Nicole Lotko
  • Christi Moraga
  • Gladys Morgan
  • Cindy Parade
  • Corin Parade
  • David Porteous
  • Alberto Ramirez
  • Lilli Rhodes
  • Kathy Salk
  • Patricia Shimchick
  • David Sousa
  • Susan Spiggle
  • Kate Starkey
  • Ruth Tracy
  • Stephanie Wright
  • Jill Zorn

All are welcome to join. Email us at if you’d like to learn more or attend one of our Zoom meetings.